How do I cancel an entry or revert (undo) a cancelled entry?
Entries
Go to Registrations and open the registration with the entry you wish to cancel. Click on the 3 dots in the top right corner and then click "Cancel entries". From there, just remove the checkbox before the cancelled entry and hit Save.
If you wish to undo a cancellation, i.e., revert a cancelled entry, remove the checkmarks of the cancelled entry or entries you wish to restore to their previous status. Hit Save to reflect the changes.